MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Mockingbird Ministries

There are no upcoming events.

  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

11th Annual Mockingbird NYC Conference

11th Annual Mockingbird NYC Conference

New York, NY
2018 NYC Mockingbird Conference  Schedule: The conference begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, April 26 and concludes by 12:30pm on Saturday, April 28. Full schedule will be released in January.
Thu, Apr 26 2018 5:30 PM Sat, Apr 28 2018 12:30 PM

2017 D.C. Mockingbird Conference

2017 D.C. Mockingbird Conference

Chevy Chase, MD
The weekend marks the 500th anniversary of the Protestant Reformation, when Martin Luther penned a document that spoke truth to the Church and sparked a return to the original message brought forth in Jesus, of sinners saved by God’s grace. It is the very message Mockingbird gratefully continues ...
Fri, Oct 27 2017 5:30 PM Sat, Oct 28 2017 3:30 PM

10th Anniversary Mockingbird Conference in NYC

10th Anniversary Mockingbird Conference in NYC

New York, NY
2017 NYC Mockingbird Conference  10 Years of Grace April 27-29, 2017 Schedule: The conference begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, April 27 and concludes by 12:30pm on Saturday, April 29. Full schedule will be released in January.
Thu, Apr 27 2017 5:30 PM Sat, Apr 29 2017 12:30 PM
  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31